Hogwarts Legacy followers on Xbox One can get early entry earlier than PS4 launch time

The discharge date and time countdown for when Hogwarts Legacy will lastly come out on PS4 and Xbox One is correct across the nook, and followers on Microsoft’s last-gen system can get early entry.

Hogwarts Legacy is without doubt one of the finest video games of 2023 to date. It doesn’t have multiplayer or co-op, but it surely has a incredible single-player story, and it’s actually an epic expertise that enables followers to completely stay the dream of exploring the enduring college of witchcraft and wizardry.

It has been on current-gen methods and PC since February, however tomorrow it lastly arrives on last-gen consoles.

When does Hogwarts Legacy come out on PS4 and Xbox One?

The discharge date and time countdown for when Hogwarts Legacy will come out on PS4 and Xbox One is 21:00 PT on Might 4th, in addition to 00:00 EST and 00:00 BST on Might fifth.

All of those hours come courtesy of the PSN and Microsoft shops. A neighborhood midnight launch has additionally been confirmed through the sport’s official Twitter account.

Be certain that to preload proper now on PS4 and Xbox One so you may play the second it unlocks.

Easy methods to play Hogwarts Legacy early entry

It’s solely potential to play Hogwarts Legacy early entry on Xbox One.

Not like with the PS5 and Sequence X/S, there is no such thing as a 72-hours pre-order incentive. This implies there is no such thing as a strategy to play the sport on PS4 earlier than Might fifth, however you may play early on Might 4th on Xbox One through the use of the New Zealand launch time trick:

  1. Choose Settings
  2. Click on System
  3. Proceed to Language and Location
  4. Change Location to New Zealand
  5. Reset Xbox console

As a result of it has a neighborhood midnight launch in all places on consoles together with New Zealand, this implies its NZDT launch ought to translate to 04:00 PDT, 07:00 EST, and 12:00 BST for the USA and United Kingdom.

In fact, along with proudly owning an Xbox, you additionally must pre-order to carry out the NZ trick.

Pre-order bonuses

The pre-order bonuses are as follows (through PSN retailer):

Coinciding with its launch on last-gen PlayStation and Xbox consoles comes one other alternative to get Twitch Drops that embody Merlin’s Cloak. Additionally, don’t neglect to hyperlink your WB Video games account to Wizarding World to get unique in-game objects.

Associated Subjects