ICU Medical, Inc. Broadcasts Time of First Quarter 2022 Earnings Convention Name

SAN CLEMENTE, Calif., April 20, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — ICU Medical, Inc. (Nasdaq:ICUI), a pacesetter within the improvement, manufacture and sale of modern medical merchandise, immediately introduced the time of its first quarter 2022 earnings launch and convention name.

The Firm will launch its first quarter 2022 outcomes on Monday, Might 9th, 2022 at roughly 4:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. PT) and might be conducting a convention name regarding these outcomes at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT) on Monday, Might 9th, 2022. The decision will be accessed at (877) 407-3982, convention ID 13729265. The convention name might be concurrently accessible by webcast, which will be accessed by going to the Firm’s web site at www.icumed.com, clicking on the Buyers tab, clicking on the Webcast icon and following the prompts. The webcast can even be accessible by replay.

About ICU Medical, Inc.

ICU Medical (Nasdaq:ICUI) is a world chief in infusion techniques, infusion consumables, and high-value crucial care merchandise utilized in hospital, alternate web site, and residential care settings. Our crew is concentrated on offering high quality, innovation, and worth to our medical clients worldwide. ICU Medical is headquartered in San Clemente, California. For extra details about ICU Medical, go to www.icumed.com and observe us on LinkedIn, Twitter, and Fb.

ICR, Inc.
John Mills, Managing Accomplice
(646) 277-1254

Supply: ICU Medical, Inc.

Keep linked with us on social media platform for prompt replace click on right here to hitch our  Twitter, & Fb