IPL 2022, Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals conflict: Navi Mumbai Climate Replace – Firstcricket Information, Firstpost

Punjab Kings and Delhi Capitals will meet for the second time within the newest version of the Indian Premier League at Navi Mumbai’s Dr DY Patil Stadium on Monday at 7:30 PM IST. Although each groups are standing with the identical factors (12 factors) taking part in the identical variety of matches (12 matches), Delhi Capitals are one step forward as per the web run fee.

Navi Mumbai’s DY Patil Stadium. Picture: Twitter @IndianFootball

Of their earlier assembly, Delhi Capitals’ bowling unit confirmed sheer domination and bowled out Punjab Kings for 115. In response, the Rishabh Pant-led facet reached the goal in 11 overs and clinched a cushty victory.

Each groups will eye to proceed their profitable run and discover a place within the last 4. Punjab Kings produced a mammoth 200-plus rating of their earlier recreation towards Royal Challengers Bangalore. The Kagiso Rabada-led bowling unit didn’t let RCB chase down the goal and restricted them to 155. The large win helped them to spice up their internet run fee which might play a significant function within the playoff decider.

Then again, Delhi Capitals additionally clinched a victory towards the in-form Rajasthan Royals of their final match in Navi Mumbai. The collective effort of Mitchell Marsh and David Warner helped them to achieve a 161-run goal shedding solely two wickets with 11 balls left to spare. Because the observe is trying good for the chase, Rishabh Pant will look to convey again the identical technique to knock PBKS down in the identical venue.

Climate Report:

Navi Mumbai climate is anticipated to be partly cloudy on Monday, 16 Could. There isn’t a probability of rain throughout this Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals conflict. The wind velocity is anticipated to be round 19 km/h on matchday, whereas the temperature might hover round 28 levels Celsius to 35 levels Celsius. The humidity is prone to be round 63-79 %.

Possible Taking part in XIs:

Punjab Kings: Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Mayank Agarwal (c), Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma, Rishi Dhawan. Rahul Chahar, Kagiso Rabada, Arshdeep Singh, Ishan Porel.

Delhi Capitals: Srikar Bharat, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant (c), Lalit Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman.

Learn all of the Newest InformationTrending InformationCricket InformationIPL Stay RatingIPL 2022 scheduleIPL 2022 Factors desk and Leisure Information. Observe us on FbTwitter and Instagram.

Keep linked with us on social media platform for instantaneous replace click on right here to hitch our  Twitter, & Fb

We at the moment are on Telegram. Click on right here to hitch our channel (@TechiUpdate) and keep up to date with the newest Expertise headlines.

For all the newest Sports activities Information Click on Right here 

 For the newest information and updates, comply with us on Google Information

Learn authentic article right here

Denial of accountability! NewsAzi is an computerized aggregator across the world media. All of the content material can be found free on Web. We’ve simply organized it in a single platform for instructional goal solely. In every content material, the hyperlink to the first supply is specified. All logos belong to their rightful house owners, all supplies to their authors. In case you are the proprietor of the content material and are not looking for us to publish your supplies on our web site, please contact us by electronic mail – [email protected]. The content material shall be deleted inside 24 hours.