MLB The Present 23 has fan-favourite new legends together with David Wright

Sony’s MLB The Present 23 is about to launch very quickly, and a bunch of recent legends have been revealed together with the soundtrack.

Though it’s revealed by Sony, MLB The Present 23 is on Xbox as soon as once more and additionally it is a part of Xbox Recreation Cross March 2023. It’s a day one launch for the Microsoft subscription service as soon as extra which is unbelievable information for Xbox players.

The baseball sequence is all the time unbelievable yearly, and there’s a number of new legends for followers to anticipate.

MLB The Present 23 new legends listing

Under is a listing of all the brand new legends in MLB The Present 23:

  • Andrew ‘Rube’ Foster
  • Satchel Paige
  • John Donaldson
  • Hilton Smith
  • John Jordan ‘Buck’ O’Neil
  • Hank Thompson
  • Martin Dihigo
  • David Wright
  • Carlos Pena
  • Ian Kinsler
  • Matt Cain
  • Jake Peavy
  • Chili Davis
  • Derek Jeter
  • Sammy Sosa
  • Mark McGwire

The entire above had been revealed on MLBTheShow Twitter.


Under is the songs revealed for the MLB The Present 23 soundtrack:

  • Blaster Jaxx & Timmy Trumpet
  • The Blue Stones
  • Channel Tres
  • The Crystal Methodology
  • Da’Mont and Cyoung
  • Doechii (feat. SZA)
  • Eric B. & Rakim
  • Genesis Owusu
  • Goldlink
  • Juice WLRD
  • Mac Miller

The soundtrack above comes courtesy of genymets on Twitter.

MLB The Present 23 launches on PlayStation for PS4 and PS5, in addition to Xbox for Xbox One and Sequence X/S. Early entry launches on March twenty fourth with the complete launch occurring on March twenty eighth.

It’s becoming a member of Xbox Recreation Cross, however you have to to attend till March twenty eighth for it land on Microsoft’s subscription service.

In different information, PS Plus April 2023 free video games confirmed, predictions & reveal date